LLP Board

LLP Board Members

The Board of the Lincolnshire Learning Partnership is comprised of elected headteacher representatives of primary, secondary and special schools in Lincolnshire, a chair of governors representative, and representatives from Lincolnshire County Council, the Department for Education, and the Church of England Diocese of Education, Lincolnshire. The Board convenes six times a year to discuss issues, challenges and opportunities facing schools in Lincolnshire. 

If you wish to contact any of the members of the LLP Board, please email [email protected] and state who the email is for the attention of.

Click here to view the Board Members’ declarations of interest

LLPB Member Position Held/ Representing School/ Organisation 
Catherine Stratton Chair of the Lincolnshire Learning Partnership Board Saxilby Church of England Primary School
Martin McKeown Secondary School Representative/ Vice-Chair of Lincolnshire Learning Partnership Board Lincoln Christ Hospital School
Louise Simmonds Primary School Representative Charles Baines Community Primary School
Graeme Wright Primary School Representative Sibsey Free Primary School
John Sisman Primary School Representative Ling Moor Primary Academy
Katie Gravil Primary School Representative Kirkby la Thorpe Primary School
Matthew Davies Primary School Representative Birchwood Junior School
Callum Clay Primary School Representative Church Lane Primary School and Nursery
Frances Green Secondary School Representative Secondary School Representative
Daran Bland Special School Representative Community Inclusive Trust
Sue Cordell Governor Representative Wragby Primary School and The Acorn School, Lincoln
Lea Mason Schools Forum Representative Lincolnshire Wolds Federation
Paul Thompson Church of England Schools Representative Lincoln Diocesan Education
Martin Smith Assistant Director for Education, Children’s Services Lincolnshire County Council
Jo Kavanagh Assistant Director, Children’s Services Lincolnshire County Council